Perry & Neblett PA review summary

5on BirdEye,Oct 31, 2019

Rebecca Freiria &

Thank you for taking the time to talk to me. I appreciate your patience and compassion you had with me each time I reached out. Thank you,


5on BirdEye,Oct 22, 2019

Marcia

We are very appreciative and happy with the services that we received from Perry & Neblett, P.A. We are extremely grateful for the outcome of our case. I would definitely recommend this law firm. The professionalism we received was outstanding. We want to thank you very much for everything.


5on BirdEye,Oct 20, 2019

Calvin

Perry & neblett pa did a great job for us.very happy


0on Facebook,Sep 30, 2019

Nick

I am very pleased to share that my experience with Perry and Neblett was excellent. This was my first experience with a lawsuit, suing my home owner’s insurance company for underpaid damages due to a fire at my residence. David Neblett, Jack Wynn, and their entire team were great to work with. They helped educate me and were very patient and generous with their time as they helped me understand the process and successfully resolved the case. We reached a settlement at mediation that was for over double the amount of what I considered the minimum amount to settle. I was very impressed at their skills and capacity to settle the case. This has been a 3 1/2 year ordeal and I am very satisfied with the way they successfully resolved the case at mediation. David’s negotiating skills were amazing and I was so proud to have him as my attorney fighting for me. I highly recommend Perry and Neblett as an attorney to anyone dealing with homeowner’s insurance legal issues. Nick Mihelich


5on Google,Sep 30, 2019

Nick

I am very pleased to share that my experience with Perry and Neblett was excellent. This was my first experience with a lawsuit, suing my home owner’s insurance company for underpaid damages due to a fire at my residence. David Neblett, Jack Wynn, and their entire team were great to work with. They helped educate me and were very patient and generous with their time as they helped me understand the process and successfully resolved the case. We reached a settlement at mediation that was over double the amount of what I considered the minimum amount to settle. I was very impressed at their skills and capacity to settle the case. This has been a 3 1/2 year ordeal and I am very satisfied with the way they successfully resolved the case at mediation. David’s negotiating skills were amazing and I was so proud to have him as my attorney fighting for me. I highly recommend Perry and Neblett as an attorney to anyone dealing with homeowner’s insurance legal issues. Nick Mihelich


5on BirdEye,Sep 29, 2019

Adrienne

Jack Wynn couldn?t have been more professional and explained everything to me! Melissa Palau was confident and understanding and guided me perfectly. All in all, David takes the cake!! He is a guy I would go to war with and win! Everyone on the team was very helpful and confident? made me feel as I was in great hands.


0on Facebook,Sep 24, 2019

Adrienne

They don’t stop until they get you what you should’ve had to begin with they make you whole. They are extremely professional, and know the law. The staff is friendly courteous kind and responsive. You can rest well knowing you are in great hands.


0on Facebook,Sep 20, 2019

Sugar

I would like to say that they are dedicated to making sure that you as a client get the best service. They never stopped pushing forward to making sure you get what you deserve. Thank you for your hard work and dedication on my case. Great customer service and amazing staff. Thank you


5on BirdEye,Aug 12, 2019

Felicia

David Neblett exceeded my expectations in my settlement for my cases. I would most definitely recommend his firm to anyone that is looking for representation. Thanks David!


5on Google,Jul 31, 2019

Iyan

Neblett was excellent and very knowledgeable. I appreciate the help!


5on BirdEye,Jul 24, 2019

Phyllis

Thank you so much for your team working so hard for me. Greatly appreciated. I hope I see you again one day.


0on Facebook,Jul 10, 2019

Daniel

If you want a short review, then this firm will do its due diligence to give you the upper hand in your case. You can count on them. If you want more details, continue reading. I had a case that took almost 6 years from the date the claim was opened to the date that I received my final payment. It was a long and rough journey. There were plenty of times where I questioned whether or not my attorneys were even doing anything for me. I know I had several conversations asking very tough questions and I was treated with nothing but respect and patience. All my questions were always answered in full and I was never belittled or made to feel as if I didn't have a right to question the process. Even when I apologized for it, I was always advised "we work for you not the other way around". The insurance company did absolutely EVERYTHING in its power to push us into a corner and make us feel like we were going to lose in the end; however, since it was a legitimate claim we trusted the process and our attorney. Thanks to their hard work and effort when it came time to potentially go to trial, the insurance company didn't stand a chance. David and his team were exceptionally prepared and ultimately were able to avoid trial and provide me with the settlement. Not to mention it was actually more than I had agreed to settle for. It's one of those cases where I hope I never have to work with him again, but if I do need to, he will be the one I contact. I also want to give a special shout out to Terry. She is not only very knowledgeable but a sweetheart. She was able to answer many of my questions when the attorneys were busy and was always willing to provide me with an update and give me guidance. This is one solid team!


5on BirdEye,Jul 10, 2019

Daniel

If you want a short review, then this firm will do its due diligence to give you the upper hand in your case. You can count on them. If you want more details, continue reading. I had a case that took almost 6 years from the date the claim was opened to the date that I received my final payment. It was a long and rough journey. There were plenty of times where I questioned whether or not my attorneys were even doing anything for me. I know I had several conversations asking very tough questions and I was treated with nothing but respect and patience. All my questions were always answered in full and I was never belittled or made to feel as if I didn't have a right to question the process. Even when I apologized for it, I was always advised "we work for you not the other way around". The insurance company did absolutely EVERYTHING in its power to push us into a corner and make us feel like we were going to lose in the end; however, since it was a legitimate claim we trusted the process and our attorney. Thanks to their hard work and effort when it came time to potentially go to trial, the insurance company didn't stand a chance. David and his team were exceptionally prepared and ultimately were able to avoid trial and provide me with the settlement. Not to mention it was actually more than I had agreed to settle for. It's one of those cases where I hope I never have to work with him again, but if I do need to, he will be the one I contact. I also want to give a special shout out to Terry. She is not only very knowledgeable but a sweetheart. She was able to answer many of my questions when the attorneys were busy and was always willing to provide me with an update and give me guidance. This is one solid team!


5on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2019

Ms.

My Attorney David Neblett fought for me and won. He not only fought. He genuinely cared for my case and my family. I recommend him and his services to the world. Thank you Mr Neblett!!


5on BirdEye,Jun 25, 2019

Elizabeth

I have the best lawyer!


5on Google,May 08, 2019

Charles

Perry & Neblett P.A. has proven to be a great defense against the big insurance company for the little men. I highly recommend there services.


0on Facebook,May 08, 2019

Charles Ferguson

Perry & Neblett P.A. has proven to be a great defense against the big insurance company for the little men. I highly recommend there services.


5on BirdEye,Apr 13, 2019

JL

With my wife we wanted to thank you for your help today before and during the deposition, your advice was valuable and allowed us to be more serene. We are happy that your firm represents us. Best regards JL Lacaille / Sarah Abitbol


5on BirdEye,Apr 11, 2019

Ron

Mr. Neblett sought hard for me and my family, Our boat caught on fire due to someone else. The insurance company was extremely hard to work with. My daughter was injured and the stress of it was outrageous. Mr. Neblett got the boat totaled quickly and settled the case for our injuries. Thank you!!


0on Facebook,Mar 12, 2019

Alex

When our insurance company denied our claim, Perry & Neblett took on our case. They fought tirelessly to give us what was owed to us. The entire staff was caring and professional; we always felt they had our best interest at heart! I HIGHLY recommend Perry & Neblett!


5on BirdEye,Feb 21, 2019

Samantha

David and Melissa, Thank you for all of your assistance in getting my claim settled. It was a pleasure working with both of you! Qq


5on Google,Feb 20, 2019

SYED

I had the pleasure of working with David Neblett and his team on my insurance claim case. They were extremely thorough and fought aggressively with the insurance company. I would highly Perry & Neblett Law firm to anyone looking to get legal help.


5on BirdEye,Feb 12, 2019

Sivan

David was amazing during the entire litigation process. He got me more money thank I thought I could get and I highly recommend his firm!


5on BirdEye,Feb 12, 2019

Nelson

Great firm. Great attention to detail. They only care about my needs and concerns. They fought for every penny and made the entire process carefree. Highly recommended.


What Do Our Clients Say?

First and foremost, Thank you, I am pleased and satisfied with the nice job you have done on my case. Your law firm/staff was very responsive to my case and kept me well informed throughout the case.
Julie Aguilar (Julie Aguilar)
Although settling the case was a trying experience, you and your team made the process much easier to navigate and understand. There were many complexities, yet you were able to explain them to us in a way that made sense and helped us to make intelligent decisions. The ability to communicate via email with Terry was also a big plus. Your knowledge of the law and ability to translate the nuances were invaluable. We are deeply appreciative of your efforts and glad we were able to have a positive outcome.
Lisa and Britt Rosen
Dear David, When your name comes up in conversation, Mr. McKay always reminds me that you were his best co-counsel in 30 or 40 years of practice. I know when we needed you, you didn’t let us down. Thanks, again, my friend.
George Angell
Dear Sir, Just a note to say “Thank You!” It was a big surprize to recieve the Pantera refund check. Your honesty -honelstly was appreciated!
Karen Cumming
Dear David, I just wanted to say thank you for all your help in settling this case. Everyone in your office was very friendly to me when I was down there and their kindness is very much appreciated. I know at times I must have seemed very persistent regarding my case, but it was getting to be very bothersome and drawn out and getting it over with was my number 1 concern. Thank you for all your help in settling this case. Please feel free to call me regarding any last minute concerns.
Heather Gallagher
Dear David: Thank you so much for a job well done. I appreciate all the time and talent you spent to make this happen. May God Bless you with a wonderful future as an attorney.
Henrietta Cross
Dear Attorneys: Thank you for firm’s contribution to the Maritime Law Society’s GOTTA REGATTA . The 15th Annual Regatta was a success. With your firm’s support, the Maritime Law Society was able to contribute $2,750 to Shake-A-~Leg Miami. Contributions like ours help the Foundation outfit its sailboats and purchase equipment to ensure the safety and security of the program’s participants. The Maritime Law Society is currently planning GOTTA REGATTA 2005, and will provide your firm with more information as soon as it becomes available. Once again, thank you for your contribution. We hope you will be able to take part in next year’s regatta.
Kristopher Pearson
Anthony and I just wanted to once more thank you for all your help. It was nice to finally meet you and have the opportunity to talk to you in person. We are happy everything went smoothly and that we were able to settle this matter while we were in Florida. I have passed your business card along to my bosses so they can recommend you if any of our clients have the need for a maritime attorney. I will also give my girlfriend (who is a travel agent) your card in case any of her clients have a problem with one of the cruise lines. We look forward to receiving any paperwork we need to sign and hope that this process moves along as timely and smoothly as the mediation.
Mary
I want to express my appreciation for your hard work, your persistence, and fine sense of humor.
Diana Castillo
I just wanted to take a moment to say, "THANK YOU." I have received the settlement check and couldn't be happier that you have alas concluded this exhausting process. I sincerely appreciate the "stepped-up" efforts of Mr. Carlos Delgado and every ounce of persistency that he applied to bring this case to a rapid close. Mr. David Neblett, once again, "thank you" for your willingness to take on something that was out of sheer courtesy. I'm so grateful for all your help and wish you all the absolute very best!! Have a Wonderful Day!
Shanda Franklin
How do you ever thank someone like you My god thank you. I will keep in touch. And pass on you're incredible services !! I'm in tears because for every bad moment I meet someone amazing. Thank you more over for even sitting with me and considering my case. I wish I can do something special for you. Maybe I'll see you out on the water. But don't sink my boat with one of your yachts big wakes. 🙂 You re truly awesome!!!!!
Milagros
This law office has a great team of professionals and that goes in direct correlation with Terry, James and David. Thank you for your services.
Belkis Olivera and Garces
I thank Mr. Neblett for helping Roc Solide Baptist Church. Truly Mr. Neblett is good person that consider the work the church is doing is very important in our Community.
Louverture Lubin / Eglise Evangelique
DAVID NEBLETT'S Representation of my case was great. He and his staff put in a lot of effort on my case, which I greatly appreciate.
Sandor Baranyi
Perry & Neblett attorney Law Firm was professional throughout the duration of my insurance case. I couldn't have chosen a better law firm. I'm grateful for the fight displayed during the mediation which resulted in an amount that I'm truly satisfied with. Thank you!
Debbie Cuff
I would like to congratulate your firm on your professionalism and good service we received. Hats off to Counselor James and David, for jobs well done.
Gibson Dorce and Jacquelina Pagan Dorce
The paralegal Terry was very helpful in explaining the mediation process and what to expect. My lawyer David was excellent in working on my behalf to settle and get the best outcome. I would highly recommend David Neblett.
T. Grey
During My Experience with Perry & Neblett They were very Helpful and Supportive During The Process I would Recommend 100% This firm Terry was There Every time I needed her would use them again in the Future and would recommend to my family and friends I am very Thankful
Martina Ravelo
I would like to extend my thanks to the team that help out with my case and also a special thanks to Terry for being patience with me and always Professional.
Tanya Walker
Mr. Neblett and his team handled my case with the utmost professionalism. During the process remained abreast of all case details. I felt that my personal interests always came first. As a result, I was compensated for 50% above my expected amount. I highly recommend Mr. Neblett and his team.
Yuri Perez
We would like to tell you how much we have appreciate the way Perry & Neblett have handled our case against Heritage. We were not expecting such a settlement after such a long period of time. You have proven high professionalism and certainly patience handling this case. We want to thank for the way our case have been handled by your team and will certainly will recommend Perry & Neblett to our family, and friends.
Aline and Maklouf Niddam
Melissa Palau was outstanding to work on my case. She exceeded all my expectation on all the follow through for my case, and she was always on top of the information and provided all the answers to my questions. I could recommend Perry & Neblett with 5 stars. I am very happy!
Colleen Hafer
We would like to tell you how much we have appreciate the way Perry & Neblett have handled our case against Heritage.  We were not expecting such a settlement after such a long period of time.  You have proven high  professionalism and certainly patience handling this case.  We want to thank for the way our case have been handled by your team and will certainly will recommend Perry & Neblett to our family, and friends. 
Aline Niddam
Estamos muy satisfechos del trabajo profesional que han hecho en nuestro caso. Han sido excelentes. Muchas gracias. We are very satisfied with the professional job in which you have done on our case. You have been excellent. Many thanks.
Arturo & Maria Vaughan
Thank you for everything. You are a true professional and your services will be highly recommended.
Carlos A. Cespedes, Esq
Dear Perry Neblett, Thanks to your firm a successful outcome of the case was reached. Thank you for your perseverance, dedication and hard work toward my case. Much appreciated.
Giraldo Acosta & Ayme Acosta
Mr. Neblett and his team handled my case with the utmost professionalism. During the process I remained abreast of all case details. I felt that my personal interests always came first. As a result, I was compensated for 50% above my expected amount. I highly recommend Mr. Neblett and his team.
Yuri Perez
This law office has a great team of professionals and that goes in direct correlation with Terry, James and David. Thank you for your services.
Nelson Garces
I want to thank Terry Levy for helping me all along this process. I advocate she gets a big raise from her boss for doing such a great job. That's the way to reward her.
Alberto & Jennifer Guerrero