Perry & Neblett PA review summary

5on BirdEye,Nov 08, 2018

Nuria

Very satisfied with your services,


5on BirdEye,Oct 07, 2018

Alberto

I want to thank Terry Levy for helping me all along this process. I advocate she gets a big raise from her boss for doing such a great job. That’s the way to reward her.


5on Google,Sep 14, 2018

Rick

I want to thank Perry & Neblett for getting our settlement on a very difficult marine liability case. We had all but given up hope but Mr. Neblett found the right strategy to get it done.


5on Google,Sep 13, 2018

Tanya

I had a great experience with perry&Neblett they are very professional, I had an insurance claim in 2015 . My insurance tried to low ball me for my damages, I had a public adjuster which referred me to them.when I say they reach out to letting me know how my claim is going to which documents I need! They are with you every step of the one!! We had to take my insurance company to court and they got them to settle! I was having a problem with stellar adjuster to sign the checks so I can get paid along with Stellar it was impossible to reach them I called left messages still no call back. I went to the office someone by the name of Minerva call the attorney office left them a message while I was sitting there wanted to know why was I there without an appointment! So I called Terry to inform her what just took place, even though my case was over Terry did what she can to help me solve this matter. She is still trying to help me to this day. Terry is such a sweet lady ,she is very understanding and professional. I would recommend Perry and Neblett to anyone. Terry thank you for everything. you are awesome!


5on Google,Sep 12, 2018

M

Perry and Neblett's law firm was extremely professional, and clear through out the process of my case. For any future related cases I would not hesitate to reach out and hire them again. If you're looking for a law firm that will fight the big insurance companies trying to take advantage of you call Perry and Neblett. At the very least interview them and due your due diligence. Not all law firms are created equal. Thank you Perry and Neblett for putting the client first!


5on BirdEye,Sep 06, 2018

Constantin

I enjoyed working with the firm in reaching a successful resolution. It’s been a long road and I am happy to know that it was solved in my favor.


5on BirdEye,Aug 27, 2018

Cecilia

I was certainly pleased with the way David represented me and I would be happy to work with him again.


5on BirdEye,Aug 24, 2018

Martha Montesinos & Martha

I am vcry happy with our outcome and highly recommend Mr. David Avellar Neblett, P.A. His staff was very helpful throughout the process. He made us feel safe, where he did all the talking throughout Mediation. I will definitely use him again and his firm for personal injury, Maritime Law or Property Law.


0on Facebook,Aug 21, 2018

Alberto Javier

I extremely thankful for the help I received from this firm . My gratitude goes out to Terry Levy. She was always there for me when I needed her. She guided through the whole process. Mr. Neblett is a very conscientious lawyer and I’m very thankful for his help in my case. They are extremely reliable and I would recommend their services to anyone. They definitely far exceeded my expectations.


5on BirdEye,Jul 31, 2018

Arturo A. Vaughan & Maria Lucila

Estamos muy satisfechos del trabajo professional que han hecho en nuestro caso. Han sido excelentes. Muchas gracias


5on Google,Jul 05, 2018

Michael

I would like to thank Mr. Wynn and Mr. Neblett for their strong defense on my behalf in settling my case. They exceeded all expectations and the entire staff was supportive throughout the process. My sincere thanks!


5on Google,Jun 20, 2018

Stephanie

Perry & Neblett is a firm that specializes in insurance coverage issues, compliance with post loss requirements, appraisals and proper claims handling for commercial, marine and residential losses. The team definitely does an exceptional job at making sure that the litigation process runs as smoothly and effectively as possible in order to see that cases are resolved and in line with its clients' recovery expectations. Please be sure to contact Perry & Neblett, P.A. if you are having issues with your recent or past insurance claim as I am sure they will be able to help.


5on BirdEye,May 07, 2018

Aline and Maklouf

We would like to tell you how much we have appreciate the way Perry & Niblett have handled our case against Heritage. We were not expecting such a settlement after such a long period of time. You have proven high professionalism and certainly patience handling this case. We want to thank for the way our case have been handled by your team and will certainly will recommend Perry & Neblett to our family, and friends


5on BirdEye,May 07, 2018

Wibsdy

Perry & Neblett and their attorneys worked hard to solve this case against Homeowners. I will tell and send people to hire this law firm.


5on BirdEye,May 02, 2018

Colleen

Melissa Palau was outstanding to work on my case. She exceeded all of my expectations and followed through. She was always on top of all of the information and provided all the answers to my questions. I would recommend Perry & Neblett and give them a 5 star rating. I am very happy. Outstanding work I must say. Melissa is very professional. Good work!


5on BirdEye,Apr 11, 2018

Ayme

Thanks to your firm, a successful outcome of the cases were reached. Thank you for your perseverance, dedication and hard work toward my cases. Much appreciated. God Bless!


5on BirdEye,Apr 09, 2018

Carol

Thank you so much for your hard work on my case against Carnival Cruise. I really appreciate it.


5on BirdEye,Mar 15, 2018

Yuri

Mr. Neblett and his team handled my case with the upmost professionalism. During the process, I remained abreast of all case details. I felt that my personal interests always came first. As a result, I was compensated for 50% above my expected amount. I highly recommend Mr. Neblett and his team.


5on BirdEye,Mar 13, 2018

Prashanthan

David was very helpful through the process and explained everything. The mediation and settlement made sense at the end. Thanks for everything.


5on BirdEye,Feb 26, 2018

Denese

I found attorney David Neblett to be professional and inhibited the highest integrity. I would have David to represent my interest in other legal needs. I am appreciative of his time and efforts.


5on BirdEye,Feb 05, 2018

Louverture

I, Louverture Lubin of Eglise Evangelique, thank Mr. Neblett for helping Roc Solide Baptist Church. Truly, Mr. Neblett is a good person and the work he did for the church was very good in our community


5on BirdEye,Feb 05, 2018

Denese

The law office was a great team of professionals and that goes in direct correlation with Terry, James and David. Thank you for your services


5on BirdEye,Jan 29, 2018

Gibson

I, Gibson Dorce, would like to congratulate your firm on your professionalism and good service we received. Hats off to counselor James and David for jobs well done


5on BirdEye,Jan 19, 2018

Taneikwe Grey

The paralegal Terry was very helpful in explaining the mediation process and what to expect. My lawyer David was excellent in working on my behalf to settle and get the best outcome. I would highly recommend David Neblett.


5on BirdEye,Dec 13, 2017

Sandor Baranyi

David Neblett's representation of my case was great. He and his staff put in a lot of effort on my case which I greatly appreciate.


What Do Our Clients Say?

First and foremost, Thank you, I am pleased and satisfied with the nice job you have done on my case. Your law firm/staff was very responsive to my case and kept me well informed throughout the case.
Julie Aguilar (Julie Aguilar)
Although settling the case was a trying experience, you and your team made the process much easier to navigate and understand. There were many complexities, yet you were able to explain them to us in a way that made sense and helped us to make intelligent decisions. The ability to communicate via email with Terry was also a big plus. Your knowledge of the law and ability to translate the nuances were invaluable. We are deeply appreciative of your efforts and glad we were able to have a positive outcome.
Lisa and Britt Rosen
Dear David, When your name comes up in conversation, Mr. McKay always reminds me that you were his best co-counsel in 30 or 40 years of practice. I know when we needed you, you didn’t let us down. Thanks, again, my friend.
George Angell
Dear Sir, Just a note to say “Thank You!” It was a big surprize to recieve the Pantera refund check. Your honesty -honelstly was appreciated!
Karen Cumming
Dear David, I just wanted to say thank you for all your help in settling this case. Everyone in your office was very friendly to me when I was down there and their kindness is very much appreciated. I know at times I must have seemed very persistent regarding my case, but it was getting to be very bothersome and drawn out and getting it over with was my number 1 concern. Thank you for all your help in settling this case. Please feel free to call me regarding any last minute concerns.
Heather Gallagher
Dear David: Thank you so much for a job well done. I appreciate all the time and talent you spent to make this happen. May God Bless you with a wonderful future as an attorney.
Henrietta Cross
Dear Attorneys: Thank you for firm’s contribution to the Maritime Law Society’s GOTTA REGATTA . The 15th Annual Regatta was a success. With your firm’s support, the Maritime Law Society was able to contribute $2,750 to Shake-A-~Leg Miami. Contributions like ours help the Foundation outfit its sailboats and purchase equipment to ensure the safety and security of the program’s participants. The Maritime Law Society is currently planning GOTTA REGATTA 2005, and will provide your firm with more information as soon as it becomes available. Once again, thank you for your contribution. We hope you will be able to take part in next year’s regatta.
Kristopher Pearson
Anthony and I just wanted to once more thank you for all your help. It was nice to finally meet you and have the opportunity to talk to you in person. We are happy everything went smoothly and that we were able to settle this matter while we were in Florida. I have passed your business card along to my bosses so they can recommend you if any of our clients have the need for a maritime attorney. I will also give my girlfriend (who is a travel agent) your card in case any of her clients have a problem with one of the cruise lines. We look forward to receiving any paperwork we need to sign and hope that this process moves along as timely and smoothly as the mediation.
Mary
I want to express my appreciation for your hard work, your persistence, and fine sense of humor.
Diana Castillo
I just wanted to take a moment to say, "THANK YOU." I have received the settlement check and couldn't be happier that you have alas concluded this exhausting process. I sincerely appreciate the "stepped-up" efforts of Mr. Carlos Delgado and every ounce of persistency that he applied to bring this case to a rapid close. Mr. David Neblett, once again, "thank you" for your willingness to take on something that was out of sheer courtesy. I'm so grateful for all your help and wish you all the absolute very best!! Have a Wonderful Day!
Shanda Franklin
How do you ever thank someone like you My god thank you. I will keep in touch. And pass on you're incredible services !! I'm in tears because for every bad moment I meet someone amazing. Thank you more over for even sitting with me and considering my case. I wish I can do something special for you. Maybe I'll see you out on the water. But don't sink my boat with one of your yachts big wakes. 🙂 You re truly awesome!!!!!
Milagros
This law office has a great team of professionals and that goes in direct correlation with Terry, James and David. Thank you for your services.
Belkis Olivera and Garces
I thank Mr. Neblett for helping Roc Solide Baptist Church. Truly Mr. Neblett is good person that consider the work the church is doing is very important in our Community.
Louverture Lubin / Eglise Evangelique
DAVID NEBLETT'S Representation of my case was great. He and his staff put in a lot of effort on my case, which I greatly appreciate.
Sandor Baranyi
Perry & Neblett attorney Law Firm was professional throughout the duration of my insurance case. I couldn't have chosen a better law firm. I'm grateful for the fight displayed during the mediation which resulted in an amount that I'm truly satisfied with. Thank you!
Debbie Cuff
I would like to congratulate your firm on your professionalism and good service we received. Hats off to Counselor James and David, for jobs well done.
Gibson Dorce and Jacquelina Pagan Dorce
The paralegal Terry was very helpful in explaining the mediation process and what to expect. My lawyer David was excellent in working on my behalf to settle and get the best outcome. I would highly recommend David Neblett.
T. Grey
During My Experience with Perry & Neblett They were very Helpful and Supportive During The Process I would Recommend 100% This firm Terry was There Every time I needed her would use them again in the Future and would recommend to my family and friends I am very Thankful
Martina Ravelo
I would like to extend my thanks to the team that help out with my case and also a special thanks to Terry for being patience with me and always Professional.
Tanya Walker
Mr. Neblett and his team handled my case with the utmost professionalism. During the process remained abreast of all case details. I felt that my personal interests always came first. As a result, I was compensated for 50% above my expected amount. I highly recommend Mr. Neblett and his team.
Yuri Perez
We would like to tell you how much we have appreciate the way Perry & Neblett have handled our case against Heritage. We were not expecting such a settlement after such a long period of time. You have proven high professionalism and certainly patience handling this case. We want to thank for the way our case have been handled by your team and will certainly will recommend Perry & Neblett to our family, and friends.
Aline and Maklouf Niddam
Melissa Palau was outstanding to work on my case. She exceeded all my expectation on all the follow through for my case, and she was always on top of the information and provided all the answers to my questions. I could recommend Perry & Neblett with 5 stars. I am very happy!
Colleen Hafer
We would like to tell you how much we have appreciate the way Perry & Neblett have handled our case against Heritage.  We were not expecting such a settlement after such a long period of time.  You have proven high  professionalism and certainly patience handling this case.  We want to thank for the way our case have been handled by your team and will certainly will recommend Perry & Neblett to our family, and friends. 
Aline Niddam
Estamos muy satisfechos del trabajo profesional que han hecho en nuestro caso. Han sido excelentes. Muchas gracias. We are very satisfied with the professional job in which you have done on our case. You have been excellent. Many thanks.
Arturo & Maria Vaughan
Thank you for everything. You are a true professional and your services will be highly recommended.
Carlos A. Cespedes, Esq
Dear Perry Neblett, Thanks to your firm a successful outcome of the case was reached. Thank you for your perseverance, dedication and hard work toward my case. Much appreciated.
Giraldo Acosta & Ayme Acosta
Mr. Neblett and his team handled my case with the utmost professionalism. During the process I remained abreast of all case details. I felt that my personal interests always came first. As a result, I was compensated for 50% above my expected amount. I highly recommend Mr. Neblett and his team.
Yuri Perez
This law office has a great team of professionals and that goes in direct correlation with Terry, James and David. Thank you for your services.
Nelson Garces
I want to thank Terry Levy for helping me all along this process. I advocate she gets a big raise from her boss for doing such a great job. That's the way to reward her.
Alberto & Jennifer Guerrero